TSR-TV9 National Film Awards 2014 Winners List

Best Actor – Balakrishna (Legend) For 2014 
Best Actor – Mahesh Babu (SVSC) For 2013
Best Actress – Samantha (Atharintiki Daredi)
Best Film – SVSC (Dil Raju)
Best Film – Drishyam (D Suresh Babu)
Best Director – Boyapati Seenu (Legend)
Best Music Director – Devi Sri Prasad (Atharintiki Daredi)
Best Music Director – SS Thaman (Race Gurram)
Best Playback Singer (Female) – Sunitha (Oohalu Gusagusalaade)
Best Supporing Actress – Nadhiya (Atharintiki Daredi)
Best Villain – Jagapathi Babu (Legend)
Best Playback Singer (Male) – Simha (Race Gurram)
Best Supporing Actor – Mukesh Rushi (Race Gurram)
Best Supporing Actress – Jayasudha (Yevadu)
Best Comedian – Brahmanandam (Race Gurram)

TSR Tv9 Live Awards Special Live Streaming Online Watch Here

TSR TV9 Live Awards Functions Live Streaming Online Watch Here Youtube Tv9 Live Many Stars are Apperead In Tv9 Awards Function  Venkatesh Recieves Special Jury Awards for Drishyam Movie and Nagarjuna For Manam Movie Many Tollywood Stars Appeared in Function Here We Can Watch Chiranjeevi Full Length Speech, Ramcharan Full Speech Online And Manchu Laxmi Bags Special jury Award For Chandamama Kathalu Under Best Actres Category Online Many Characters and Side Leaders are Roling Telugu Film industry Posani Krishna Murali Recieving Best Supporting Awards As Well As Legendary actors Krishnam Raj and Mohan babu Receiving Life Time Special Jury Awards and Actress Jayasudha Gets Life Time Achievement Awards 

Special Jury Awards:

Best Actor – Venkatesh (Drishyam), Nagarjuna (Manam)
Best Hero – Gopichand
Best Heroine – Meena (Drishyam)
Best Actress – Manchu Lakshmi (Chandamama Kathalu)
Best Heroine – Charmee (Telugu, Kannada)
Best Heroine – Sneha Ullal (Telugu, Hindi)
Best Director – Supriya (Drishyam)
Best Supporting Actor – Posani

Watch Online Tv9 TSR Awards Online Live Streaming Watch for 2014-2015 Hamsha Nandini Dance Performance Was Special Atraction To movie.