Film Body Elections in Tamil Nadu, Political Drama on Makeup Faces. Nadigar Sangam Election trending hot news in tamilnadu. Many Stars appearing at voting booths, Radha ravi, Sarath Kumar, Kamal Haaan, Siva kumar, radhika, Vishal, Ilayathalapathy Vijay, Super Star Rajinikanth, Thala Ajith Casted their votes on Sunday Morning. Here provided Live updates. Rajinikanth Cames Simple And Spent some Times with Fans and Press Reporters.they are very happy to even stand near him, Look at their faces full of happiness. Simbu Commented About Elections Sensation ” Naan Yaar Pullada ? TR Pulla ! ” Detailed Explanination STR emphasises on the fact that he is TR’s son & that he supports only the truth. Vishal & Karthi are my friends, but we could have sorted this out amongst family itself Check Out Videos Rajinikanth Exclusive interview on Nadigar Sangam Elections Connect with Puthiya Thalaimurai

Tamil Nadigar Sangam Elections Live Updates, Winner Name, Pics, Videos

Radhika Comments on Vadivelu ” Comedian Vadivelu is Doing comedy here “

Nadigar Sangam Elections Commissioner E Padmanaban Recently said about elections process and Steps procedure to elect and declaration of Nadigar Sangam President Elections WInners name soon. Madras High Court Appointed Justice E Padmanaban garu Interviewed and detailed about all Information and Elections. Tough Competation between the Radhika Sarath Kumar and Vishal Karthi. Many stars casted votes in pooling booths. Nadigar Sangam elections are getting as political as it can get wit external influences takin ovr completely. It’s not about actors anymore.Vishal said in Recent press meet – No Compromise in Nadigar Sangam Elections And Nadigar Sangam elections are heating up.

nadigar Sangam winner name Elections 2015


Nadigar Sangam Winner Name Elections 2015 Official

Sarath’s camp on back-foot, but Pandavar Ani wants elections Live Polling Begins Fo Nadigar Elections at 10:00 am sunday 18-10-2015. The elections for the South Indian Film Artistes’ Association (SIFAA), popularly known as Nadigar Sangam Winner Name Name Vishal or R. SarathKumar – The election officer and police made pucca arrangements for Nadigar Sangam Election that will held on Sunday 18th Waiting For Results Watch Liv video. election Candidates and Supporter Name, 2015 Elections Results Winner Name Rajinikanth Request to The winning team Change the name of the Sangam to Tamil Nadigar Sanga and Keep up all the promises made else please resign if you cant. directly punch to radhika sarath kumar. Sathyaraj, Kushboo and Suhashini cast their votes

Tags : Nadigar Sangam Winner 205 Name, Tamil Nadigar Sanga Videos , Nadigar Sangam Voting Polls Counting Time, Winner Official, Check All Live Information from Nadigar Sangam, Nadigar Sangam Winner Photos, Nadigar official Website Declaration Nadigar Sangam WInner Name, Nadigar Sangam Winner 2015