Every Year Maa Tv Gives awards For Best Of Telugu Movies and Performances Wise For 2014 Year Many Stars are Receiving Awards For Maa Tv. Megastar Chiranjeevi, Akkineni Nagarjuna Chief Guests and Suma Hosted Event as well as Energytic Performance By Many Stars. Cinemaa Awards Best movie Award Recieved Race Gurram and Awards Taken By Chiranjeevi garu. Prince Mahesh Babu Gets Jury Best Actor Award From Magical Director Raghavendra Rao Hands.

Cinemaa Awards Winners list – Cinema Maa Tv Awards 2015

Best Movie – Race Gurram
Jury Best Movie – Manam  
Best Actor – Stylish Star Allu Arjun For Racegurram
Best Actor jury – Prince Mahesh Babu For Nenokkadine
Best Actress – Samantha For Manam
Best Jury Actress – Rakul Preet Singh For Loukyam
Best Villain – Jagapathi Babu For Legend
Best Director – Boyapati sreenu For Legend
Best Music Director – Anup Rubens For Manam 
Best Editor – Gautham Raju
Best Fights – Ram Laksham For Manam
Best Actor in Prominent Role  – Mohan Babu For Rowdy
Best Comedian – Ali For Oka Laila Kosham
Best Male Debut – Sai Dharam Tej For Pilla nuvvu Leni Jivitham
Best Female Debut – Raasi Khanna For Uhalu Gusa Gusalade

Best Comic Actor – Sampoornesh Babu For Hrudaya Kaleyam
Special Music Award – Devi Sri Prasad For Nenokkadine
Exceptional performance – Nagarjuna For Manam
Life Time Achievement Award – Super Star Krishna 

Watch Video Live Streaming Online

Cinemaa Awards Live streaming Online Watch Full Award Functions Online. Editing Work in Progress Planning To Telecast on August 17- 2015 Cinemaa Tv Awards Online Youtube Watch online. Promo Videos are Available Soon